skip navigation

Our Schools

Alliance Christian Academy

13105 Harmon Rd.
Fort Worth, Tx 76177
817-439-8425

Contacts:
Dr. Christy Wilson, Administrator

Kaity Materne A.D./Fine Arts
kaity.materne@aca-littlesprouts.com

Heather Bundy, Academics
heather.bundy@aca-littlesprouts.com

Mascot/Colors
Knights/Navy & White

Mascot/Colors
Hawk/Red & Black

 

Azle Christian School

1801 South Stewart Street
Azle, Tx 76020
817-444-9964

Contacts
April Geeslin, Administrator

Gary Rushing, A.D.
Sjr42@aol.com

Mascot/Colors
Crusaders/Red & White

Balch Springs Christian Academy

11524 Seagoville Rd.
Balch Springs, Tx 75180
972-286-8511

Contacts
Preston Henderson, Administrator

Nathan Benton, A.D.
crusaderswins@netzero.net

Sue Henderson, Fine Arts

Rene' Peters, Academics

Mascot/Colors
Crusaders/Royal Blue & White

 

Bethesda Christian School

4700 North Beach Street
Ft. Worth, TX 76137
817-281-6446

Contacts:
Vicki Vaughn, Administrator

Chris George, A.D.
cgeorge@bcsfw.org

Susan Coad, Fine Arts
scoad@bcsfw.org

Mascot/Colors
Bears/Royal Blue & White

Burleson Adventist School

1635 Fox Lane
Burleson, TX 76028
817-295-7824

Contacts:
Norman Rangel, Administrator ​

Victor Aispuro, A.D.
victorhugoaispuro@hotmail.com

Mascot/Colors
Bobcats/Royal Blue & Gold

Burton Adventist Academy

4611 Kelly Eliot Road
Arlington, TX 76017
817-572-0081

Contacts:
Darlene White, Administrator ​

​ Robin Jenkins, A.D.
robin.jenkins@burtonacademy.org ​​

Carol Gaban, Fine Arts
carol.gaban@burtonacademy.org

Aaron Long, Academics
aaron.long@burtonacademy.org

Mascot/Colors
Blue Angels/Royal Blue, White & Yellow

Christian Life Preparatory

5253 Alta Mesa
Ft. Worth, Tx 76123
817-269-0244

Contacts
Zachary Henry, Administrator

Shawna Daniel, A.D.
sdaniel@clps.info

Amy Hay, Fine Arts/Academics
ahay@christianlifeprep.org

Mascot/Colors
Knights/ Navy Blue & Forest Green

 

Clay Classical

3303 Potters House Way
Dallas, Tx 75236
469-251-5419

Contacts
Jacqueline Owens, Administrator

John Martinez, A.D.
jomartinez@responsiveed.com

Mascot/Colors
Eagles/ Black & Gold

 

Community Christian School

2501 Garrett Morris Pkwy.
Mineral Wells, Tx 76067
940-328-1333

Contacts
W. Douglas Jefferson, Administrator

Brian Rodricks, Boys A.D.
coachrodricks@yahoo.com
Cell# 682-553-2205

Doug Jefferson, Fine Arts/Academics
mr.jefferson@ccsmw.org

Mascot/Colors
Warriors/ Purple & Silver

 

Coram Deo Academy

7777 Lyndon B. Johnson Fwy
Dallas, TX 75251
469-620-0987

Contacts:
Beverly McMullin, Administrator

​Doug Hix, A.D.
doug.hix@coramdeoacademy.org

​Campus Point of Contact – Nick Russell
​nick.russell@coramdeoacademy.org

​Beverly McMullin, Academics
beverly.mcmullin@coramdeoacademy.org ​

Mascot/Colors
Lions/ Navy Blue & Gold

Coram Deo Academy

4900 Wichita Trail
Flower Mound, TX 75022
682-237-0232

Contacts:
Polly Dwyer, Administrator

Doug Hix, A.D.
doug.hix@coramdeoacademy.org ​​

Campus Point of Contact – Cody Bartlow
​cody.bartlow@coramdeoacademy.org ​

​Gerri Colvin, Fine Arts
gerri.colvin@coramdeoacademy.org ​

Kathy Schaefer, Academics
kathy.schaefer@coramdeoacademy.org ​​

Mascot/Colors
Lions/ Navy & Gold

Coram Deo Academy

9645 Independence Pkwy.
Plano, TX 75025
469-854-1300

Contacts:
Toby Oaks, Administrator ​

Doug Hix, A.D.
doug.hix@coramdeoacademy.org ​ ​

Campus Point of Contact – Josh Nokes
​josh.nokes@coramdeoacademy.org ​

Gerri Colvin, Fine Arts
gerri.colvin@coramdeoacademy.org​

​Kathy Schaefer, Academics
kathy.schaefer@coramdeoacademy.org

Mascot/Colors
Lions/ Navy & Gold

Cornerstone Christian Academy

5150 North Gate Road
Granbury, TX 76049
817-573-6485

​Contacts:
Marci Martinez, Administrator ​

Shane Smith, A.D.
ssmith@ccagranbury.com
cell# 682-999-9180 ​

Issar Dulee, Fine Arts
idulee@ccagranbury.com ​

Sheryl Rogers, Academics
srogers@ccagranbury.com ​

Mascot/Colors
Crusaders/ Navy Blue & Yellow

Cornerstone Christian Academy

808 S. College St.
McKinney, Tx 75069
214-491-5700

Contacts
Dr. Jeff Guleserian, Administrator

Sean Hanlon, A.D.
shanlon@ccawarriors.com

Cyndi Welch, Fine Arts
cwelch@ccawarriors.com

Sandy Hanson, Academics
shanson@ccawarriors.com

Mascot/Colors
Warriors/ Maroon & Gold

 

Covenant Classical School

1701 Wind Star Way
Ft. Worth, TX 76108
817-820-0884

Contacts:
Eric Cook, Administrator

Jeremy Martin, A.D.
jmartin@covenantfw.org ​

Pam Brookshear, Fine Arts
pbrookshear@covenantfw.org

Mascot/Colors
Cavaliers/Burgandy & Navy Blue

Crown of Life Lutheran School

6605 Pleasant Run Road
Colleyville, TX 76034
817-251-1881

Contacts:
Elaine Vincenzo. Administrator

Scott Hamre, A.D.
shamre@crownoflife.org
817-251-1881 x204

Elaine Vincenzo, Fine Arts/Academics
evincenzo@crownoflife.org

Mascot/Colors
Crusaders/Blue & White

Dallas Academy

950 Tiffany Way
Dallas, Tx 75218
214-324-1481

Contacts
Jim Richardson, Administrator

Jeremy Civello, A.D.
jcivello@dallas-academy.com
Cell# 214-317-8276

Sam Ratliff, Fine Arts
sratliff@dallas-academy.com

Elizabeth Murski, Academics
emurski@dallas-academy.com

Mascot/Colors
Bulldogs/Navy Blue & Gold

 

Dallas Christian Academy

4025 North Central Expressway
Dallas, Tx 75204
214-528-6327

Contacts
Allison Tucker, Administrator

Lex Browne, A.D.
ste694@yahoo.com

Hanna Balinao, Fine Arts
hbalinao@dallaschristianacademy.org

Mascot/Colors
Falcons/Navy Blue & Red

 

Faith Lutheran School

1701 East Park Blvd.
Plano, Tx 75074
972-423-7448

Contacts
Timothy Merritt, Administrator

Patrick Tauschek, AD
ptauschek@flsplano.org

Tim Merritt, Fine Arts
tmerritt@flsplano.org

Mascot/Colors
Lions/Purple & Gold

 

Fort Worth Academy

7301 Dutch Branch Rd
Ft Worth, TX 76132
817-370-1520 ex 407

Contacts:
Shannon Elders, Administrator

Jolee Tidwell, A.D.
jtidwell@fwacademy.org

Mascot/Colors
Trailblazers/Blue & Green

Grace Christian Academy

1999 West FM 1885
Perrin, TX 76486
682-262-9288

Contacts:
Jody McGlothlin, Administrator

Kristin Gilbert, A.D.
kristingilbert@gcatexas.net ​

Devon Parton, Academics
devonparton@gcaexas.net

Mascot/Colors
Colts/Blue, Black & White

Heritage Christian Academy

1200 FM 156 S
Haslet, TX 75028
817-439-5220

Contacts
Scott Trangmar, Administrator

Scott Trangmar, A.D.
scott@hbchaslet.org

Sharon Trangmar, Fine Arts/Academics
trangmar@att.net

Mascot/Colors
Lions/Orange & Blue

 

High Point Academy

1256 N. Jim Wright Frwy
White Settlement, TX 76108
817-600-6401

Contacts:
Brian Lott, Administrator ​

Darren Brooks, A.D.
darren.brooks@hpafortworth.com
cell# 314-785-3750 ​

Marlo Harris, Fine Arts
marlo.harris@hpafortworth.com

Mascot/Colors:
Eagles/Red, White, Navy Blue

Hill School

4817 Odessa Ave.
Ft Worth, TX 76133
817-923-9482

Contacts
Audrey Boda-Davis, Administrator

Shelvy Arberry, A.D.
sarberry@hillschool.org

Brandi Giles, Fine Arts
bgiles@hillschool.org

Roxann Breyer, Academics
rbreyer@hillschool.org

Mascot/Colors Hawks/Red & Black

Holy Cross Christian Academy

1233 Tarver Rd
Burleson, TX 76028
817-295-7232

Contacts:
Karen Matejka, Administrator

Giesla Tucker, A.D./Fine Arts
giesla.tucker@hccaburleson.com

Mascot/Colors
Warriors/Red & Blue

Joshua Christian Academy

508 N. Broadway
Joshua, Tx 76058
817-295-7377

Contacts
Brian Archer, Administrator

Luke Taylor, A.D.
luke.taylor@joshuachristianacademy.org

Kerry Ringgold, Fine Arts/Academics
kerry.ringgold@joshuachristianacademy.org

Mascot/Colors
Knights/Maroon & Black

 

Keene Adventist School

302 Pecan St.
Keene, TX 76059
817-645-9125

Contacts:
Todd Coulter, Administrator

​Steve Bradley, A.D.
coachbradleykaes@gmail.com
Cell# 817-528-7958

Zuleica Savianon, Fine Arts
Zuly.music.kaes@gmail.com

Kim Hutchison, Academics
khutchison@txsda.org

Mascot/Colors
Eagles/Royal Blue & White

Lake Country Christian School

7050 Lake Country Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76179
817-236-8703

​ Contacts
Nancy Purtell, Administrator

Wade Whites, A.D.
wwhites@lccs.org

​Hattie Cline, Fine Arts
hcline@lccs.org ​

Laura Montgomery, Academics
lmontgomery@lccs.org ​

Mascot/Colors
Eagles/ Red, Royal & White

Lakeland Christian Academy

397 South Stemmons Freeway
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-219-3939

Contacts
Doug Jackson, Administrator

Dustin Tarpley, A.D.
dtarpley@lakelandbaptist.org  

Jennifer Diaz, Fine Arts
jdiaz@lakelandbaptist.org

Doug Jackson, Academics
djackson@lakelandbaptist.org

Mascot/Colors
Lions/ Red, Navy & White

Lakewood Presbyterian

7020 Gaston Ave.
Dallas, TX 75214
214-321-2864

Contacts
Nina Vail, Administrator

Jeff Mentzer , A.D.
lpsad@tx.rr.com

Laurie Latham, Fine Arts
sllatham@swbell.net

Mascot/Colors
Knights/ Black & White

 

Legacy Classical Christian Academy

12501 US Hwy 287
Haslet, TX 76052
817-382-2322

Contacts:
Belinda Henson, Administrator ​

Faith Grant, A.D.
faith.grant@legacyclassical.org ​

Shara Holmes, Academics
shara.holmes@legacyclassical.org

Mascot/Colors
Lions/ Garnet & Navy

Lucas Christian Academy

415 W. Lucas Rd.
Lucas, TX 75002
972-429-4362

Contacts
Julie Montgomery, Administrator

Jordan McDaniel, A.D.
jmcdaniel@lucaschristianacademy.com

Sarah Gibbons, Fine Arts
sgibbons@lucaschristianacademy.com

Bill Frome, Academics
bfrome@lucaschristianacademy.com

Mascot/Colors
Warriors/ Navy Blue, Gold & White

Messiah Lutheran Classical Academy

1308 Whitley Road
Keller, TX 76248
817-431-5486

Contacts
Betsy Kirk, Administrator

Annesly Lambert, A.D.
annz22pg@gmail.com

Marcia Huebel, Fine Arts
marcia.huebel@mlcatexas.org

Betsy Kirk, Academics
betsy.kirk@mlcatexas.org

Nazarene Christian Academy

2001 East Main St.
Crowley, TX 76036
817-297-7003 ex190

Contacts
Kathie Starks, Administrator

Steve Shonamon,  A.D.
sshonamon@fwfnca.org
Cell# 817-888-2255

Christy Smith, Fine Arts
csmith@fwfnca.org

Nancy Shonamon, Academics
nshonamon@fwfnca.org

Mascot/Colors
Lions/ Navy Blue, White & Vegas Gold

Newman International Academy

2011 S. Fielder Rd.
Arlington, TX 76013
817-459-8555

Contacts
Donna Hart, Administrator

Jeremy Rigdon,  Campus A.D.
jrigdon@newmanacademy.org

Mascot/Colors
Warriors/ Red, White & Navy Blue

Newman International Academy

1114 West FM 1382
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
972-293-5460 ​

​ Contacts:
Subhas Mathew, Administrator ​

Slone Starkey, A.D.
sstarkey@newmanacademy.org ​​

Mascot/Colors
Warriors/ Red, White & Navy Blue

Newman International Academy at Grace

308 West Park Row
Arlington, TX 76010
817-655-2156 ​

Contacts:
Shauna Moore, Administrator ​

Shauna Moore, A.D.
smoore@newmanacademy,org ​

Elementary Sports Contact
Josh Daniels
jldaniels@newmanacademy.org ​

Mascot/Colors
Warriors/ Red & Blue ​

Newman International Academy

1201 State HWY 360
Mansfield, TX 76063
680-400-4010 ​

Contacts:
Keith Shull, Administrator ​

Jennifer Ratty, A.D.
jratty@newmanacademy.org ​
Cell# 817-602-2065

Mascot/Colors
Warriors/ Red, White & Navy Blue ​

North Dallas Adventist Academy

301 Centennial Blvd.
Richardson, TX 75081
972-234-6322

Contacts
Orton Varona, Administrator

Daniel Perez A.D.
perezd@ndaacademy.org

Melanie Wolfe Fine Arts/Academics
wolfem@ndaacademy.org

Mascot/Colors
Sentinels/ Black & Red

Providence Academy

1388 State HWY 205 
Rockwall, TX 75032
469-500-3150

Contacts:
Alissa Mauldin, Administrator

Matt Tiefenbrunn, AD
athletics@providencelions.org

Mascot/Colors
Lions/ Blue & Gray

R.W.G. STEM Academy

2455 SE Green Oaks Blvd.
Arlington, TX 76018
817-466-8967

Contacts:
Terri Alford, Administrator

Christian Bare, A.D.
cbare@rwgstem.com

Terri Alford, Fine Art and Academic Contact
talford@rwgstem.com

Mascot/Colors
Lions/ Purple & White

St. Paul Lutheran School

1800 West Freeway
Ft. Worth, TX 76102
817-332-2281

Contacts:
Scott Browning, Administrator

Josh Christian, A.D.
josh.christian@sharingnewlife.com

Chris Moorehouse, Fine Arts
chris.moorehouse@sharingnewlife.com

Jane Tauscher, Academics
jane.tauscher@sharingnewlife.com

Mascot/Colors
Eagles/Navy & Gold

St. Paul's Preparatory Academy

6900 US Highway 287
Arlington, TX 76001
817-561-3500

Contacts:
Gayla Rockwell, Administrator

Carey Robertson, A.D.
crobertson@stpaulsprep.com

Lisa Miles, Fine Arts
lmiles@stpaulsprep.com

Gayla Rockwell, Academics
grockwell@stpaulsprep.com

Mascot/Colors
Lions/ Maroon, White & Green

Southwest Christian School

6801 Dan Danciger Rd.
Ft. Worth, TX 76133
817-294-0350

Contacts:
Tracy Howard, Administrator

Tracy Howard, A.D.
tracy.howard@southwestchristian.org

Riley Davis, Elementary Athletic Contact
riley.davis@southwestchristian.org

Mascot/Colors
Eagles/ Blue, White & Black

Stonegate Christian Academy

2833 W. Shady Grove Rd.
Irving, TX 75060
972-790-0070

Contacts:
Virginia Wirth, Administrator

Matt Maples A.D.
mapesv@live.com

Alison Vandever, Fine Arts
alison.vandever@sgca.net

Mascot/Colors
Lions/Navy, Red and White

Temple Christian Academy

2501 Northshore Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-874-8700

Contacts
John Edmonds, Administrator

Joel Birkey, A.D.
joelbirkey14@gmail.com

Mascot/Colors
Watchmen/ Royal Blue & Gold

Temple Christian Academy

2501 Northshore Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-874-8700

Contacts
John Edmonds, Administrator

Joel Birkey, A.D.
joelbirkey14@gmail.com

Mascot/Colors
Watchmen/ Royal Blue & Gold

Universal Academy

2616 N. MacArthur Blvd.
Irving, TX 75062
972-255-1800

Contacts
Janice Blackmon, Administrator

Gerald Peoples, A.D.
gerald.peoples@universalacademy.com

Mascot/Colors
Eagles/ Vegas Gold & Black

Victory Christian Academy

1303 N. Business Hwy. 287
Decatur, TX 76234
940-626-4730

Contacts
Scott Stanford, Administrator

Joe Berry, A.D.
joe.berry@victorychristianacademy.org

Scott Stanford, Fine Arts/Academics
scott@victorychristianacademy.org

Mascot/Colors
Patriots/ Red, White & Black

Weatherford Christian School

2300 Ranger Hwy.
Weatherford, TX 76088
817- 341- 0000

Contacts
Karen Mooney, Administrator

Stephen Cox, A.D.
stephen.cox@wcslions.org
Cell # 817-929-9523

Lisa Smith, Elementary AD
lisa.smith@wcslions.org

Penny Fell, Fine Arts
penny.fell@wcslions.org

Karen Mooney, Academics
karen.mooney@wcslions.org

Mascot/Colors
Lions/ Navy Blue & White

West Dallas Community School

2300 Canada Dr.
Dallas, TX 75212
214-231-3649

Contacts:
David Valverde, Administrator

Marcus Wilson, Boy's AD
mwilson@wdcschool.org
office #214-231-3669 ​

Ellie Troyer, Girl's AD
etroyer@wdcschool.org
office #214-231-3669 ​

Mascot/Colors
Warriors/Navy Blue, Red & White

Westlake Academy

2600 Ottinger Rd.
Westlake, TX 76262
817-490-5757 ex#5815

Contacts
Dr. Mechelle Bryson, Administrator

Alan Burt, AD
aburt@westlakeacademy.org
Cell# 817-798-3315

Phillip Mueller, Fine Arts
pmueller@westlakeacademy.org

Amanda Cawthra, Academics
acawthra@westlakeacademy.org

Mascot/Colors
Blacksmiths/Burgundy & Navy Blue

Wylie Preparatory Academy

4110 Skyview Ct
Wylie, Tx 75098
972-442-1388

Contacts
Brenda Kirby, Administrator

Myet Miller, A.D.
mmiller@wylieprep.com
Cell# 972-679-5185

Latonya McCormick, Art
lmccormick@wylieprep.com

Kelly Decker, Fine Arts
kdecker@wylieprep.com

Emily Carlton, Academics
ecarlton@wylieprep.com

Mascot/Colors
Patriots/Navy Blue and Red